Revealing the First UN-Story Ever Told

the prologue

I stumbled here quite on accident. I think I may have turned the wrong corner in the 5-tree forest. I had never seen this Cottonwood Lane before and was shocked to find it so close to where I live. I think Cottonwood Lane needs some brightening up, but I can’t rightly say how long I’ll be sticking around. It actually kind of depends on you. I guess I should have started with an introduction! Oops!

img_0520

HI! I’m Betha Bee. I’ll never know why my parents picked that name instead of Bethany. But they also jabber on about how it means life voyager. I guess that’s pretty cool. I like silly things and fun adventures. I’m not much for school, and I absolutely cannot stand books of any kind. Who would want to read another person’s story when they could be one themselves?! I live just around the bend. I don’t think I will personally bump into you for awhile, so I need you to listen closely!

If you have any ideas or adventures that I should be pursuing, please email me at bethabeeadventure@gmail.com. I’d love to know your thoughts! Also if you have a friend or a kid who may be interested in telling me an idea or two, please share my email address! You can’t actually get to where I live, so we will just have to meet down Cottonwood Lane. Like I said, this place needs brightening up! OK, I’ve gotta go! If you want to talk to me again, email me!

If not, I guess you’ll just have to wait until I show up at Cottonwood Lane and who knows when I’ll be back again. Also, if you notice that there are any stories about me going around, please notify me by email. I’d like to know. Things must always be off the record. Sort them in an un-story if you must, but never a story or a book. Oh, I hear my friends Bobby Blue and Funny Sunny calling. Gotta go. BYE!


here are me & my friends. they said I could send a photo!

emailus

2 thoughts on “Revealing the First UN-Story Ever Told

Leave a Reply

